Research & Development

Our latest technology innovations

We set tomorrow’s tech trends today

One step ahead

We are not just part of the digital future – we are shaping it. In an industry that is changing rapidly, we rely on innovative strength. This enables us to offer our clients services and products today that they will need tomorrow. To do this, we research and develop, track down tech trends and work on visionary IT topics that move people forward.

  • Crowd-Sourcing

    IoT-Bike

    The IoT-Bike app can be used to collect data about the bike lane infrastructure of cities – while riding and without additional hardware. The app uses participants’ cell phones as sensors and maps the collected data anonymously on street maps.

  • Digital Garage

    Low code and RAD

    How can the demand for software be met? Our approach: Low Code and Rapid Application Development. This makes it possible to standardize software development, shorten development time and make software sufficiently flexible.

  • Metaverse

    Metaverse as a Service

    Play along or wait and see? When it comes to the metaverse, this is one of the crucial questions that drives many of our customers. We have developed a road map that shows our customers the way to the metaverse – or not.

  • NextReality Lab

    Bringing X-Reality to life

    To be able to grasp virtual and augmented reality, you have to experience it. That’s why you can visit the NextReality Lab at our Munich office in the Kraftwerk and dive into the virtual world on site.

  • Microsoft Teams-App

    Modern knowledge management

    How do I pass on knowledge from one generation to the next? We have developed an app for Microsoft Teams that enables service technicians to record their knowledge digitally.

  • InnoRadar Web

    Trend radar

    We have many people in the company who try out new technologies, gather experience, read and write articles as well as books. In order to make this knowledge clearly available to everyone, we have therefore created the InnoRadar Web.

  • Robin4LeMi

    Robot-assisted interaction systems

    The RobIn4LeMi project is all about robot-assisted interaction systems. The goal is to develop and research a demand-oriented assistance robot, which supports performance-impaired persons in the company.

Forschung & Entwicklung

Neues aus der Technik

Wir können heute die Tech-Trends von morgen

Einen Schritt voraus

Wir sind nicht nur ein Teil der digitalen Zukunft – wir gestalten sie. In einer Branche, die sich rasant verändert, setzen wir auf Innovationskraft. So können wir unseren Kunden schon heute Leistungen und Produkte anbieten, die sie morgen brauchen. Dafür forschen und entwickeln wir, spüren Tech-Trends auf und arbeiten an visionären IT-Themen, die die Menschen voranbringen.

  • RobIn4LeMi

    Robotergestützte Interaktionssysteme

    Bei dem Projekt RobIn4LeMi dreht sich alles um Robotergestützte Interaktionssysteme. Ziel ist es, einen bedarfsgerechten Assistenzroboter zu entwickeln und zu erforschen, welcher leistungsgewandelte Personen im Unternehmen unterstützt.

  • InnoRadar Web

    Trend-Radar

    Wir haben viele Menschen in der Firma, die neue Technologien ausprobieren, Erfahrungen sammeln, Artikel sowie Bücher lesen und schreiben. Um dieses Wissen für alle übersichtlich zur Verfügung zu stellen, haben wir deshalb das InnoRadar Web ins Leben gerufen.

  • Microsoft Teams-App

    Modernes Wissensmanagement

    Wie gebe ich Wissen von einer Generation zur anderen weiter? Dafür haben wir eine App für Microsoft Teams entwickelt, die es Service-Techniker:innen ermöglicht, ihr Wissen digital festzuhalten.

  • NextReality Lab

    X-Reality erlebbar machen

    Um Virtual und Augmented Reality erfassen zu können, muss man sie erleben. Deshalb kann man bei uns in München im Büro im Kraftwerk das NextReality Lab besuchen und vor Ort in die virtuelle Welt abtauchen.

  • metaverse

    Metaverse as a Service

    Mitspielen oder abwarten? Geht es um das Metaverse, ist das eine der entscheidenden Fragen, die viele unserer Kunden umtreibt. Wir haben eine Road Map entwickelt, die unseren Kunden den Weg ins Metaverse aufzeigt – oder eben nicht.

  • digitale garage

    Low-Code und RAD

    Wie lässt sich der Bedarf an Software decken? Unser Ansatz: Low Code und Rapid Application Development. Damit lässt sich Software-Entwicklung standardisieren, Entwicklungszeit verkürzen und Software ausreichend flexibel gestalten.

  • Crowd-Sourcing

    IoT-Bike

    Mit der IoT-Bike App lassen sich Daten über die Radwege-Infrastruktur von Städten sammeln – während der Fahrt und ohne zusätzliche Hardware. Die App nutzt die Handys der Teilnehmenden als Sensoren und bildet die gewonnenen Daten anonymisiert auf Straßenkarten ab.

Kontakt
Weitere Fragen zu unseren F&E Projekten?
Alexander Hofmann
Geschäftsführung