Transforming your digital world

This is how we tick and work

people. code. commitment.

people. code. commitment.

Developing the best solution for our customers requires people. Who passionately bring their skills and ideas to projects. Who only promise what they can deliver and feel responsible for it. We are lucky to have a team with such people: They are the key to excellent and sustainable software that moves our customers forward.

Our driving force

people.

People are at the center of everything we do. This applies to our projects and our culture: we treat each other as equals, with respect and appreciation. People we meet in our projects, our colleagues, and to everyone else we encounter along the way.

Group of employees playing video games at the office

MaibornWolff: Accept the Challenge

Our know-how

code.

We love what we do and we do what we love: Whether it’s agile methodology or the latest technology, the result of our work pays off in an excellent digital product, code. To always be able to find the best solution, we deal with numerous technologies. What we can’t do yet, we learn!

different concepts for technology

We build digital processes and products

Services & Expertise

Everything we do pays off in software. With a broad technology spectrum, we digitally map processes and business models. We constantly have our ears to the market to evaluate new technical trends for our customers and to cast them into individual and secure solutions.

Building outstanding software involves more than technical excellence. In our agile teams, the most diverse disciplines come together: Software architects work with digital designers, UX and test engineers or security mushrooms – and of course always hand in hand with the customers.

Innovations

We research and develop

We rely on innovation to provide our customers with the technology and methods of tomorrow. To this end, we invest in research and development and thus constantly expand our tech expertise.

research concept with tools and gearwheels

Our promise

commitment.

We take responsibility. For the people in our team. For close collaboration with our customers. For their digital projects, which we design and develop together with them.

green skyline of a city on a curved part of a globe

Together with and for the non-profit organization Sciara, we developed software that helps users understand the impact of their own behavior on climate change. Learn more about how we value Green IT here:

Connecting the world together

Our customers

Expert knowledge

Learn from our experts

  • Techblog

    Are clean code and business value connected?

    Time is money, and this also applies to software development. Should developers spend more of their limited time in Clean Code?

  • Techblog

    Efficient testing for high software quality

    The release cycles of software are becoming shorter and shorter. For software testers, high software quality is challenging. The right balance of manual and automated tests brings the best results.

  • Techblog

    5 Important Skills for Mobile Testers

    The tasks of software testers in the field of mobile application development are very diverse and complex. Modern mobile applications are based on different systems that obtain their data from different interfaces. Mobile testers must therefore be able to test mobile applications in a short period of time to develop a high-quality product together with the development team on the market.

  • TalkAbout

    UX Trendstorming Workshop with KUKA

    What will the user experience (UX) of the future look like? Which trends are driving robot systems forward? The KUKA UX team found answers in our trendstorming workshop.

Transforming the digital world.

So ticken und arbeiten wir

people. code. commitment.

people. code. commitment.

Um die beste Lösung für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln, braucht es Menschen. Die leidenschaftlich ihre Fähigkeiten und Ideen in Projekte einbringen. Die nur das versprechen, was sie halten können und sich dafür verantwortlich fühlen. Wir sind froh, ein Team mit solchen Menschen zu haben: Sie sind der Schlüssel zu exzellenter und nachhaltiger Software, die unsere Kunden weiterbringt.

Unser Antrieb

people.

Bei uns steht der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Das gilt für unsere Projekte und unsere Kultur: Wir begegnen einander auf Augenhöhe, mit Respekt und Wertschätzung. Das gilt für die Menschen, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten und mit denen wir auf unserem Weg zusammentreffen. 

MaibornWolff:

Accept the Challenge!

Unser Know-how

code.

Wir lieben, was wir tun, und wir tun, was wir lieben: Ob agile Methode oder neuste Technologie, das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit zahlt auf ein exzellentes digitales Produkt ein. Wir beschäftigen uns mit zahlreichen Technologien. Was wir noch nicht können, lernen wir! 

Wir bauen digitale Prozesse und Produkte

Leistungen & Kompetenzen

Mit einem breiten Technologiespektrum bilden wir Prozesse und Geschäftsmodelle digital ab. Wir haben unsere Ohren ständig am Markt, um technische Trends für unsere Kunden zu evaluieren und in individuelle und sichere Lösungen zu gießen.

Hervorragende Software zu bauen, umfasst mehr als technische Exzellenz. In unseren agilen Teams finden die unterschiedlichsten Disziplinen zusammen: Softwarearchitekt:innen arbeiten mit Digital Designern, UX- und Test-Engineers oder Security Champions – und stets Hand in Hand mit den Kunden.

Innovationen

Wir forschen und entwickeln

Um bei unseren Kunden heute die Technologie und Methoden von morgen einzusetzen, bauen wir auf Innovationen. Dafür investieren wir in Forschung und Entwicklung und erweitern so konstant unsere Tech-Expertisen.

Innovationen

Wir forschen und entwickeln

Um bei unseren Kunden heute die Technologie und Methoden von morgen einzusetzen, bauen wir auf Innovationen. Dafür investieren wir in Forschung und Entwicklung und erweitern so konstant unsere Tech-Expertisen.

Unser Versprechen

commitment.

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung. Für die Menschen in unserem Team. Für eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Für deren digitale Vorhaben, die wir mit ihnen gemeinsam gestalten und entwickeln.

Gemeinsam die Welt vernetzen

Unsere Kunden

Kunden Logos Maibornwolff

Fachwissen

Know-how von unseren Expert:innen

  • Techblog

    Effizientes Testing für hohe Softwarequalität

    Die Release-Zyklen von Software werden immer kürzer. Für die Softwaretester:innen ist eine hohe Softwarequalität herausfordernd. Die richtige Balance von manuellen und automatisierten Tests bringt die besten Ergebnisse.

  • TalkAbout

    Videointerview: Gute UX kann Leben retten

    Technologie so einsetzen, dass sie Menschen hilft. Hand in Hand mit Dräger entwarfen unsere Product Experience Designer eine Zukunftsvision, die die Kommunikation zwischen Rettungswagen und Krankenhaus verkürzen könnte.

  • TalkAbout

    UX-Trendradar: Ist Touchless Touch reif für den Kunden?

    Manche UX-Trends klingen futuristisch, so auch der Favorit von Andrea Müller: Touchless Touch findet die UX-Designerin faszinierend: Man vollführt eine Geste in der Luft, und der Computer versteht, was man will. Das Konzept des Touchless Touch ist in der Trial-Phase angelangt: noch nicht bereit für den großen Einsatz, aber für experimentierfreudige Kunden und ausgewählte Anwendungsfälle geeignet.

  • Techblog

    Operatoren für Kubernetes entwickeln

    Kubernetes-Operatoren erweisen sich als nützlich, wenn die Cloud-Umgebungen hybrid sind und auf komplexen Architekturen beruhen, die mehrere Mandanten bedienen müssen. Dieser Beitrag zeigt auf, wie Operatoren durch Automatisierung einen DevOps-Ansatz unterstützen.