Photo of the Luisenplatz in Darmstadt

Darmstadt

Here they say “Gude”

Hello Darmstadt!

Discover our exciting jobs in Darmstadt.

Icon: two hands holding each other in red and blue colors.

What we love here

Highscore! Our pinball machine is a hot spot during the breaks. We are still looking for people who can beat our top scorers. Another heavyweight highlight is our billiard table. During a game you can talk about the current project or new trends.


Icon: Two people high-fiving each other. They are blue and green.

Who we are here

Since summer 2020 our office is located in the beautiful city of Darmstadt. In the meantime, around 35 colleagues work here. And we are happy about every new face.

Icon: blue gear with red dot in the middle.

What we do here

We work for customers like Daimler, MAN or Deutsche Bahn. You can meet us at trade fairs like konaktiva at the TU Darmstadt or at Meetups. We maintain a university cooperation with the Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences and the TU Darmstadt, because we place a lot of value on exchange and learning with and from each other.

Portrait-Photo by Ira Makovetska

“For me, our office in Darmstadt is more than just a place to work. Rather, it’s a bit like home.”

Ira Makovetska, Senior Digital Designerin

Way up high

Once 5th floor please

You will find a spacious and light-flooded office with huge windows and a fantastic terrace. In our open bistro area there are numerous cozy seating options for exciting conversations with colleagues.

Here you find us

Perfectly located

Our modern office is easily accessible between the main train station and the Technical University. The office has excellent public transport connections. If you come by bike or car, you will find parking facilities at our office.

MaibornWolff GmbH
Mornewegstraße 32
64293 Darmstadt

Our offices

Want to explore more locations?

Learn more

Darmstadt

Hier sagt man “Gude”

Hallo Darmstadt!

Entdecke unsere spannenden Jobs in Darmstadt.

Was wir hier lieben

Highscore! An unserem Flipperautomat geht es in den Pausen heiß her. Wir suchen noch Leute, die unsere Top Scorer schlagen können. Ein weiteres schwergewichtiges Highlight ist unser Billardtisch. Bei einer Partie lässt sich herrlich über das aktuelle Projekt oder neue Trends fachsimpeln.


Wer wir hier sind

Seit Sommer 2020 gibt es unser Büro im schönen Darmstadt. Inzwischen arbeiten hier rund 35 Kolleg:innen. Und wir freuen uns über jedes weitere Gesicht.

Was wir hier machen

Wir arbeiten für Kunden wie Daimler, MAN oder Deutsche Bahn. Du triffst uns auf Messen wie der konaktiva an der TU Darmstadt oder auf Meetups. Mit der Hochschule Darmstadt und der TU Darmstadt pflegen wir eine Hochschulkooperation, denn wir legen sehr viel Wert auf Austausch und das Mit- und Voneinander-Lernen.

“Für mich ist unser Büro in Darmstadt mehr als nur ein Ort zum Arbeiten. Eher ein bisschen wie zu Hause.”

Ira Makovetska, Senior Digital Designerin

Ganz weit oben

Einmal 5. Stock bitte

Du findest hier ein weitläufiges und lichtdurchflutetes Büro mit riesigen Fenstern und einer traumhaften Terrasse. In unserem offenen Bistrobereich gibt es zahlreiche gemütliche Sitzmöglichkeiten für spannende Gespräche mit den Kolleg:innen.

Hier findest du uns

Perfekt gelegen

Unser modernes Office liegt einfach zu erreichen zwischen Hauptbahnhof und Technischer Universität. Das Büro ist hervorragend an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel angebunden. Wenn du mit dem Fahrrad oder Auto kommst, findest du bei uns Parkmöglichkeiten.

MaibornWolff GmbH
Mornewegstraße 32
64293 Darmstadt

Unsere Büros

Du willst noch weitere Standorte erkunden?

Mehr erfahren