Data Science

The improvement and automation of analyses

   big datadata science

Whether you come from production automation, industry 4.0, mobility and fleet management, logistics, supply chain management or Smart Energy Grid - secure our expertise for your data science projects and the introduction to artificial intelligence. We are BMW's framework contract partner for big data and artificial intelligence: complex environments are our forte.

Two service components for you

  • Under the term Data Science & Analytics we model descriptive, predictive and prescriptive statistical models for you.
  • The AI-Engineering service module comprises software engineering for the embedding and connection to data science and machine learning components in your IT landscape. 

Visualisierung von Data-Science-Analysen

The correct visualization of the results is as important as the analysis itself.

Precise predictive models for high-dimensional data sources

Our specialties are accurate predictive models for high-dimensional data sources with Deep Learning, Deep Multi-Agent Reinforcement Learning in distributed real-time systems, text mining and information extraction from unstructured data with Natural Language Processing. Applications range from automation in logistics and industry 4.0 to the Smart Energy Grid and fleet management.

Integrate analytical models at the touch of a button

Our software systems automatically integrate the collection and processing of your data, training, deployment and monitoring of productive machine learning models. They cover the entire lifecycle of your analytical models, and you containerize and deploy your machine learning models including monitoring mechanisms at the push of a button. You can also keep an eye on your non-functional requirements such as performance, security and scalability.

The community lives!

We collaborate with universities and publish results at international conferences such as AAMAS 2018, EMNLP 2018 and AAAI 2019, and have won a number of important awards including the Kaggle Data Science Bowl 2018 and the Microsoft AI Award Agency Edition 2019. As an active party in the data science community, we host meetups and speak at conferences. 

 

Feel free to contact us!

We are looking forward to your inquiry about Data Science and AI-Engineering! Now is the right time:

Guido Schollerer: 0151 544 22 272
Dr. Lenz Belzner: 0151 544 22 077

Would you like to find out more? We're here to help

Call Dr. Lenz Belzner in Munich on 0151 544 22 077

Call Guido Schollerer in Munich on 0151 544 22 272

Data Science

Analysen verbessern und automatisieren

   Big DataData Science

Ob Sie aus der Produktionsautomatisierung kommen, aus Industrie 4.0, Mobilität und Flottenmanagement, Logistik, Supply Chain Management oder Smart Energy Grid – sichern Sie sich unsere Expertise bei Ihren Data-Science-Projekten und der Einführung von künstlicher Intelligenz. Wir sind Rahmenvertragspartner von BMW für Big Data und künstliche Intelligenz: Komplexe Umgebungen sind unser Steckenpferd.

Zwei Leistungsbausteine für Sie

  • Unter dem Begriff Data Science & Analytics modellieren wir deskriptive, prädiktive und präskriptive statistische Modelle für Sie.
  • Der Leistungsbaustein AI-Engineering umfasst Software-Engineering für Einbettung und Anbindung von Data-Science- und Machine-Learning-Komponenten in Ihre IT-Landschaft. 

Visualisierung von Data-Science-Analysen

Die richtige Visualisierung der Ergebnisse ist so wichtig wie die Analyse selbst.

Exakte Vorhersagemodelle für hochdimensionale Datenquellen

Unsere Spezialität sind exakte Vorhersagemodelle für hochdimensionale Datenquellen mit Deep Learning, Deep Multi-Agent Reinforcement Learning in verteilten Echtzeitsystemen, Text Mining und Information Extraction aus unstrukturierten Daten mit Natural Language Processing. Die Anwendungsbreite reicht von Automatisierung in Logistik und Industrie 4.0 über das Smart Energy Grid bis hin zum Flottenmanagement. 
 

Analytische Modelle auf Knopfdruck integrieren

Unsere Software-Systeme integrieren automatisch Sammlung und Aufbereitung Ihrer Daten, Training, Deployment und Monitoring produktiver Machine-Learning-Modelle. Sie decken den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer analytischen Modelle ab. Und Sie containerisieren und deployen Ihre Machine Learning Modelle mitsamt Monitoring- Mechanismen auf Knopfdruck. Auch Ihre nicht-funktionalen Anforderungen wie Performanz, Sicherheit und Skalierbarkeit behalten Sie im Blick.

Die Community lebt!

Wir arbeiten gemeinsam mit Universitäten und publizieren Ergebnisse auf internationalen Fachkonferenzen, zum Beispiel auf der AAMAS 2018, der EMNLP 2018 und der AAAI 2019. Außerdem haben wir mit unseren Projekten schon einige wichtige Preise gewonnen, zum Beispiel den Kaggle Data Science Bowl 2018 und den Microsoft AI Award Agency Edition 2019. Und als aktiver Teil der Data Science Community hosten wir Meetups und halten Vorträge auf Konferenzen. 
 

 

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage zu Data Science und AI-Engineering! Der richtige Zeitpunkt ist genau jetzt:

Guido Schollerer: 0151 544 22 272
Dr. Lenz Belzner: 0151 544 22 077

Sprechen Sie mit uns

Rufen Sie Dr. Lenz Belzner in München an unter 0151 544 22 077

Rufen Sie Guido Schollerer in München an unter +49 151 544 22 272